Go to link below for complete 2018  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

 

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Baseball  – stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251338-baseball

.

Frosh Baseball Schedule

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Scrimmage

5:00PM

Oshkosh North

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Hortonville

Otto Miller Park

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton West

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Kimberly

Nirschl Field

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Oshkosh West

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Neenah

Shattuck Middle School

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Kaukauna

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton East

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Appleton North

Appleton North High School

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Game

5:00PM

Away vs. Oshkosh North

Oshkosh North High School

Friday, May 3, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Hortonville

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Game

5:00PM

Away vs. Appleton West

USA Youth Sports Complex

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Kimberly

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Friday, May 10, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Oshkosh West

Oshkosh North High School

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Neenah

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Kaukauna

Kaukauna High School

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Appleton East

Appleton East High School

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton North

FDL Youth Baseball Complex