Go to link below for complete 2018  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Baseball  – stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251338-baseball

.

JV Baseball Schedule

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Wrightstown

FDL Youth Baseball Complex

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Oshkosh North

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Hortonville

Commercial Park

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Double Header

10:00AM

Green Bay East

Fond du Lac Baseball Complex

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton West

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Kimberly

Sunset Park

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

Triangular

10:30AM

Away vs. West De Pere,

Fox Valley Lutheran

Westwood Elementary School

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Oshkosh West

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Neenah

Neenah High School

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

Game

11:00AM

Away vs. Watertown

Watertown High School

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Kaukauna

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton East

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

Game

11:00AM

Away vs. Monona Grove

Ahuska Park – Monona

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Appleton North

Appleton North High School

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Game

5:00PM

Away vs. Oshkosh North

EJ Schneider Field

Friday, May 3, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Hortonville

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Game

5:00PM

Away vs. Appleton West

Nienhaus Sports Complex

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Kimberly

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Friday, May 10, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Oshkosh West

Peppler Field – Oshkosh West HS

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Neenah

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Kaukauna

Bayorgeon Field

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Appleton East

Appleton East High School

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Game

4:30PM

Appleton North

FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

.