Go to link below for complete 2018  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Baseball  – stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251338-baseball

.

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage 11:00AM Away vs. New London Hatten Park – New London
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game 4:30PM Wrightstown FDL Youth Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Oshkosh North EJ Schneider Field
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game 4:30PM Hortonville FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Triangular 9:00AM Ashwaubenon,

Green Bay East

Fond du Lac Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Appleton West Nienhaus Sports Complex
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game 4:30PM Kimberly FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Triangular 10:30AM Away vs. West De Pere,

Fox Valley Lutheran

Westwood Elementary School
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Oshkosh West Peppler Field – Oshkosh West HS
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game 4:30PM Neenah FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game 11:00AM Away vs. Watertown Watertown High School
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kaukauna Bayorgeon Field
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Appleton East Appleton East High School
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational 10:00AM Away vs. De Pere,

Green Bay Preble,

Green Bay Southwest,

Mukwonago,

New Berlin Eisenhower,

Oak Creek,

Oconomowoc,

Pulaski,

Stevens Point (SPASH),

Waukesha South,

West De Pere

De Pere High School
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game 1:00PM Away vs. Monona Grove
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game 4:30PM Appleton North FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game 4:30PM Oshkosh North FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Friday, May 3, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Hortonville Commercial Park
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game 4:30PM Appleton West FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kimberly Sunset Park
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game 4:30PM Oshkosh West FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Neenah Neenah High School
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game 4:30PM Kaukauna FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game 4:30PM Appleton East FDL Youth Baseball Complex 

Base Comp 1

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Appleton North Appleton North High School