Go to link below for complete 2020  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Fall Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Boys Volleyball – Stats & Standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251331-boys-volleyball

2020 Boys Volleyball Varsity/JV Schedules   –  Est. 2000   < 21 years >

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
JV Triangular5:00PM     Multiple SchoolsMiddleton High School Fieldhouse
JV B Triangular5:00PM     Multiple SchoolsMiddleton High School Fieldhouse
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Varsity Game9:00AM     Multiple SchoolsHartford Union High School
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
JV Match5:30PM     @  Notre DameNotre Dame High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @. Notre DameNotre Dame High School
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
JV Match5:00PM     @  Fort AtkinsonFort Atkinson High School
Varsity Match6:30PM    @  Fort AtkinsonFort Atkinson High School
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Varsity BVB Pool Play9:00AM     Multiple SchoolsNeenah High School
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
JV Match5:30PM          @  Appleton WestAppleton West High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  Appleton WestAppleton West High School
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Varsity Invitational8:15AM     Multiple SchoolsKaukauna High School
JV Invitational8:15AM     Multiple SchoolsRiver View Middle School
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
JV Match5:30PM     Appleton NorthFond Du Lac High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     Appleton NorthFond Du Lac High School
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
JV Game4:00PM      Multiple SchoolsHartford Union High School – Gib Mahr Field
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Varsity Invitational9:00AM     Multiple SchoolsCedarburg High School
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Volleyball: Boys JV Match5:30PM      @  KimberlyKimberly High School
Varsity Match7:00PM      @  KimberlyKimberly High School
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
JV Invitational9:00AM     Multiple SchoolsFond Du Lac High School
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
JV Match5:30PM       KaukaunaFond Du Lac High School
Varsity Match7:00PM       KaukaunaFond Du Lac High School
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
JV Invitational8:00AM     Multiple SchoolsKimberly High School
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
JV Match5:30PM     @  Appleton EastAppleton East High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  Appleton EastAppleton East High School
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Varsity Tournament8:30AM    Multiple SchoolsHomestead High School
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
JV Match5:30PM      NeenahFond Du Lac High School
Varsity Match7:00PM      NeenahFond Du Lac High School