Go to link below for complete 2020  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Fall Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Girls Volleyball – Stats & Standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251332-girls-volleyball

2020 Girls Volleyball Varsity/JV Frosh Schedules – Est. 1973 < 48 years >

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Varsity Scrimmage9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsOshkosh North High School
JV Scrimmage9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsOshkosh West High School
Frosh Scrimmage9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsOshkosh Lourdes High School
 

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020

Varsity Fall Classic12:00PM    Multiple SchoolsKaukauna High School
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
JV Fall Classic12:00PM    Multiple SchoolsKimberly High School
 

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Volleyball: Girls JV Match5:30PM     @  NeenahNeenah High School
Volleyball: Girls Frosh Match5:30PM         @  NeenahNeenah High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  NeenahNeenah High School
 

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

Varsity Invitational8:00AM    Multiple SchoolsNew Berlin West High School
 

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

JV Match5:30PM    HortonvilleFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

Frosh Match5:30PM    HortonvilleFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

Varsity Match7:00PM    HortonvilleFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

 

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Varsity Invitational9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsFond Du Lac High School

FHS Field House

JV Invitational9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsFond Du Lac High School

FHS Field House

 

Monday, Sep 14, 2020

JV Match5:30PM    Appleton WestFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

Frosh Match5:30PM    Appleton WestFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

Varsity Match7:00PM    Appleton WestFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

 

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

JV Match5:30PM     @  KimberlyKimberly High School
Frosh Match5:30PM     @  KimberlyKimberly High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  KimberlyKimberly High School
 

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

JV Match5:30PM    Oshkosh WestFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

Frosh Match5:30PM    Oshkosh WestFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

Varsity Match7:00PM    Oshkosh WestFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

 

Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Varsity Game4:00PM    Multiple SchoolsMilwaukee Sting Center
 

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

Varsity Game9:00AM    Multiple SchoolsMilwaukee Sting Center
 

Monday, Sep 28, 2020

Frosh Triangular5:00PM    Multiple SchoolsHortonville High School
 

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

 JV Match5:30PM     @  Oshkosh NorthOshkosh North High School
Frosh Match5:30PM     @  Oshkosh NorthOshkosh North High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  Oshkosh NorthOshkosh North High School
 

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

JV Invitational8:00AM    Multiple SchoolsKimberly High School
 

Monday, Oct 5, 2020

JV Match5:30PM    Appleton NorthFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

Frosh Match5:30PM    Appleton NorthFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

Varsity Match7:00PMAppleton NorthFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

 

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

JV Match5:30PM     @  KaukaunaKaukauna High School
Frosh Match5:30PM     @  KaukaunaKaukauna High School
Varsity Match7:00PM     @  KaukaunaKaukauna High School
 

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

 JV Invitational8:30AM      Multiple SchoolsWaupun High School
Varsity Invitational9:00AM      Multiple SchoolsDe Pere High School
 

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Frosh Triangular5:00PM    Multiple SchoolsFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

 

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

JV Match5:30PM    Appleton EastFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

Frosh Match5:30PM    Appleton EastFond Du Lac High School

HS Small Gym

Varsity Match7:00PM    Appleton EastFond Du Lac High School

HS FH Main

.