2017 JV Boys Soccer Schedule & Results

///2017 JV Boys Soccer Schedule & Results

2017 JV Boys Soccer Schedule & Results

Go to link below for complete 2017  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

 

 

2017 Boys JV A Soccer Schedule   
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Match 5:00PM Away vs. DeForest DeForest High School
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Appleton West Nienhaus Sports Complex
Game 5:00PM Away vs. Beaver Dam Prairie View Elementary School
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kimberly JRG Middle School
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Match 4:30PM Away vs. Winnebago Lutheran Academy Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Invitational 9:15AM Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Clintonville,
La Crosse Logan,
Madison West,
Medford Area,
Menomonie,
Merrill,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Tomah,
Tri-County
Washington Elementary
Invitational 9:30AM Away vs. DC Everest,
Rhinelander,
Wausau West,
Rice Lake,
Stevens Point (SPASH)
DC Everest Middle School
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Oshkosh North Schumerth Field
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Neenah Neenah High School
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Kaukauna  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Match  11:00AM  Ashwaubenon  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
Game 4:15PM Away vs. Appleton East Appleton East High School
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Appleton West  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Game 4:15PM Away vs. Hortonville Hortonville High School
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Kimberly  Fond du Lac Soccer Complex 
2017-10-02T08:55:08+00:00August 23rd, 2017|Boys Soccer|