2018 JV Softball Schedule & Results

//2018 JV Softball Schedule & Results

2018 JV Softball Schedule & Results

Go to link below for complete 2018  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Softball– stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251345-softball

2018 JV Softball Roster
No. Name / Year Pos.
1 Christina Braun 10  P/IF
2 Julia Hickey    9 P/IF
5 Carley Schultz    10 IF/OF
7 Alayna Mason   10 IF
8 Shelby Bonlander   9 IF
9 Joslyn Herbeck      10 OF
10 Abbie Simon          9 IF
12 Ramzie Woelfel    10 OF
13 Breanna Miller     10 IF/OF
15 Emilee Simon       10 C
17 Grace Weber         9 IF
20 Chloe Tarrant       10 IF
Head Coach: Beth Lloyd
 Assistant Coach: Katie Reimer

2018 Girls JV Softball Schedule

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Oshkosh West Red Arrow Park
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hortonville  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Neenah Neenah Memorial Park
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game 10:00AM Away vs. Beaver Dam Vo-Tech Diamonds (across from Family Center), 609 Gould Street, Beaver Dam WI 53916
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton North  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kimberly  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Appleton East Appleton East High School
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kaukauna  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh West  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game 8:00AM Away vs. Sheboygan South,
West Bend West,
Slinger,
Homestead,
Plymouth,
Whitefish Bay
Sheboygan South High School
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oshkosh North  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Hortonville Otto Miller Park
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Neenah  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Appleton North Appleton North High School
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton West  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kimberly Sunset Park
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Appleton East  Fond Du Lac High School
HS SB West
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Kaukauna Kaukauna High School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
2018-05-09T11:24:05+00:00March 21st, 2018|Girls Softball|