2017-18 JV Boys Hockey Season – schedule – roster – game results

///2017-18 JV Boys Hockey Season – schedule – roster – game results

2017-18 JV Boys Hockey Season – schedule – roster – game results

Go to link below for all 2017-18 FDL HS winter sports weekly schedule

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete 2017-18 Boys Hockey schedule / game results / league standings

http://www.wisconsinprephockey.net/schedule/team_instance/2704162?subseason=392104

2017-18  JV BOYS HOCKEY ROSTER

5     Logan Graf          D       9        6’0” 180
6     Nick Amsden      F       11       5’11” 135
10   Keenan Schwartz   F     9       5’7” 125
11   Erich Kurtz            D     11      5’8” 175
13   Dylan Shober        D     10      5’10” 150
14   Steven Schlosser Jr.   F     12    6’3” 145
16   Brian Skupas        D     10       6’0” 165
19   David Bonlander   F      10       5’11” 150
22   Justin Mock           F      10       5’7” 155
23   Brody Detert          D      9        5’9” 150
25   Ryan Schlosser     D      11        5’10” 175
27   Jonah Duwell        F       10       5’8” 145
28   James Riehl           F       10       5’7” 155
31    Mark Kedinger     G       12        5’10” 145
32   Matthew Meyer    F        11        5’6” 150
34   Bobby Demotts    D        10       5’9” 255
35   Garrett Getz          G         9        5’6” 150
36   Josh Stephany      F        10        6’1” 185
39   Justin Disterhaft  D        11        5’6” 130

Junior Varsity Head Coach: John Nejedlo
Assistant Coach: Greg Goral
Assistant Coach: Rex Whealon
Student Managers: Katerina Newman and Talya Loken

Hockey Boys JV Schedule  
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Sheboygan South,
Ashwaubenon,
Marquette,
Oregon,
Whitefish Bay 
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)       
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  2:00PM  Homestead  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Tri-County Ice Arena, Neenah     
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Cornerstone Community Ctr         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  12:00PM  University School of Milwaukee  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Sun Prairie  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  1:30PM  Sheboygan South  Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marquette  Eble Ice Arena       
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  5:00PM  St. Mary’s Springs  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Nagawaukee Ice Rink         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center (Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center)         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton Family Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Waupun  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Arrowhead High School         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Monona Grove           
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Neenah  Tri County Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  11:30AM  De Pere  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh Coop  Oshkosh YMCA         
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Cedarburg  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Xavier  Blueline Family Ice Center         
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary’s Springs  Blueline Family Ice Center         
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  TBD  Neenah  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Middleton  Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center         
2017-12-04T11:52:01+00:00 December 4th, 2017|Boys Hockey|