2018-19 Girls Frosh Basketball Schedule – Roster – Game Results

///2018-19 Girls Frosh Basketball Schedule – Roster – Game Results

2018-19 Girls Frosh Basketball Schedule – Roster – Game Results

Go to link below for all 2018-19 FDL HS winter sports weekly schedule

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for 2018-19 FVA Girls Basketball schedule – scores – standings  

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251335-girls-basketball

Girls Basketball     Est. 1974-75       < 45 years >

2018-19 Frosh Girls Basketball Schedule 

Score                   Results

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018       (H)  North Fond du Lac       5:40
Friday, Nov 30, 2018           @  Oshkosh West              5:50
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018          (H)  Appleton North          5:50
Friday, Dec 7, 2018              @  Appleton West             4:30
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018         (H)  Seymour                    5:50
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018        @  Oshkosh North            5:50
Friday, Jan 4, 2019               (H)  Kimberly                  5:50
 Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019            (H)  Neenah                    5:50
Friday, Jan 11, 2019             (H)  Oshkosh                  5:50
Friday, Jan 18, 2019             (H)  Appleton West        4:30
 Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019          @  Appleton North          5:50
Friday, Jan 25, 2019             (H)  Hortonville              4:30
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019          (H)  Kaukauna                5:50

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019          @ Campbellsport            6:00

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019        (H)  Oshkosh North        5:50
Friday, Feb 8, 2019                @  Kimberly                   5:50
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019           @  Neenah                     5:50

 

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019           (H)  Appleton East       5:50

Girls Frosh Basketball Roster

 No.            Name

10        Ava Cearns

11       Meghan Schmitt

12      Alyssa Kraus

13      Brienna Hailey

14     Alayah Pickart

20     Gabby Berger

21     Kaitlyn Moore

23    Kayla Clement

30    Harmony Ewell

33    Mikaela Jaschob

40    Dquaria Holmes

 Head Coach: Kyle Quintell

2018-12-07T10:22:29+00:00November 16th, 2018|Girls Basketball|