Go to link below for all 2020-21 FDL HS winter sports weekly schedule

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for 2020-21 FVA Wrestling schedule – scores – standings  

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251337-wrestling

As of right now, the WIAA isn’t allowing tournaments so the conference tournament and state series dates are just a hope and a dream.
The Double Dual may also have to be changed into single events somehow. 
 2020-21 Wrestling JV & Varsity Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
JV Meet6:15 PM        (H)  Kimberly
Varsity Meet7:00 PM        (H)  Kimberly
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
JV Meet6:15 PM      @  Appleton West
Varsity Meet7:00 PM      @  Appleton West
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
JV Meet6:15 PM     (H)  Appleton East
Varsity Meet7:00 PM     (H)  Appleton East
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
JV Meet6:15      @  Hortonville
Varsity Meet7:00      @  Hortonville
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020       Double Dual @ Appleton North
Varsity Meet6:00   Vs. Appleton West
Varsity Meet7:45   Vs. Neenah
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
JV Meet6:15     (H)  Oshkosh North
Varsity Meet7:00     (H)  Oshkosh North
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
JV Meet6:15       (H)  Kaukauna
Varsity Meet7:00       (H) Kaukauna
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
JV Meet6:15 PM     @  Appleton North
Varsity Meet7:00 PM     @  Appleton North
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
FVA Conference Meet       @ Kimberly
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
JV Invitational     @  Kaukauna
Regionals

    Saturday       Jan 30, 2021     
Team Sectionals    Tuesday        Feb   2, 2021      
Indiv  Sectionals    Saturday        Feb   6, 2021      
Individual State  Thu – Fri – Sat          Feb 11, 12 & 13
Team State

     Fri – Sat      Feb 19 & 20, 2021