Go to link below for complete 2020  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

Go to link below for complete FVA FDL Baseball  – stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251338-baseball

 

2020 Varsity/JV/Frosh Baseball Schedules & Results    (Est. 1947)     < 74 years >

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. West De PereWestwood Elementary School
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. West De PereWestwood Elementary School
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. WrightstownWrightstown High School
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. WrightstownWrightstown High School
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Varsity Game11:00AMAway vs. CedarburgCedarburg High School
JV Game11:00AMAway vs. CedarburgCedarburg High School
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
JV Game5:00PMAway vs. Oshkosh NorthEJ Schneider Field
Frosh Scrimmage5:00PMAway vs. Oshkosh NorthOshkosh North High School
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. HortonvilleCommercial Club Park
JV Game4:30PMHortonvilleFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMHortonvilleFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAppleton WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game5:00PMAway vs. Appleton WestNienhaus Sports Complex
Frosh Game5:00PMAway vs. Appleton WestUSA Youth Sports Complex
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. KimberlySunset Park
JV Game4:30PMKimberlyFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMKimberlyFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Varsity Triangular10:00AMAway vs. AshwaubenonCapital Credit Union Park, Ashwaubenon, WI
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMOshkosh WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. Oshkosh WestPeppler Field – Oshkosh West HS
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. Oshkosh WestOshkosh North High School
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. NeenahNeenah High School
JV Game4:30PMNeenahFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMNeenahFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Varsity Game11:00AMWatertownFond du Lac Baseball Complex
JV Game11:00AMWatertownFond du Lac Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMKaukaunaFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. KaukaunaBayorgeon Field
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. KaukaunaKaukauna High School
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAppleton EastFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton EastAppleton East High School
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton EastAppleton East High School
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Varsity Game11:00AMGreen Bay SouthwestFond du Lac Baseball Complex
JV Game11:00AMGreen Bay SouthwestFond du Lac Baseball Complex
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton NorthAppleton North High School
JV Game4:30PMAppleton NorthFDL Youth Baseball Complex
B Frosh Game4:30PMAppleton NorthFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Thursday, May 7, 2020
JV Game4:30PMOshkosh NorthFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMOshkosh NorthFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Varsity Game5:00PMAway vs. Oshkosh NorthEJ Schneider Field
Friday, May 8, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMHortonvilleFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. HortonvilleCommercial Club Park
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. HortonvilleOtto Miller Park
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
JV Game4:30PMAppleton WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMAppleton WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Varsity Game5:00PMAway vs. Appleton WestNienhaus Sports Complex
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMKimberlyFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Baseball: Boys JV Game4:30PMAway vs. KimberlySunset Park
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. KimberlyNirschl Field
Friday, May 15, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. Oshkosh WestPeppler Field – Oshkosh West HS
JV Game4:30PMOshkosh WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMOshkosh WestFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMNeenahFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. NeenahNeenah High School
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. NeenahShattuck Middle School
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. KaukaunaBayorgeon Field
JV Game4:30PMKaukaunaFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMKaukaunaFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Varsity Game10:00AMWaukesha SouthFond du Lac Baseball Complex
JV Game10:00AMWaukesha SouthFond du Lac Baseball Complex
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton EastAppleton East High School
JV Game4:30PMAppleton EastFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Frosh Game4:30PMAppleton EastFDL Youth Baseball Complex
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Varsity Game4:30PMAppleton NorthFDL Youth Baseball Complex
JV Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton NorthAppleton North High School
Frosh Game4:30PMAway vs. Appleton NorthAppleton North High School