2020 Boys Golf Schedule & Results   (Est. 1935)    < 86 years >

TypeTimeOpponentLocation
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Match9:00AMAway vs. Wautoma,
Beaver Dam,
Appleton West,
Adams/Friendship,
Kaukauna,
Appleton North,
Oshkosh North,
Neenah,
Appleton East,
Oshkosh West,
Berlin,
Cambria-Friesland,
Marathon,
Montello,
Pardeeville,
St Croix Central,
Winneconne,
Wonewoc-Center,
Columbus Catholic Schools (WI),
Westfield,
Green Lake/Princeton
Waushara Country Club
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Meet2:45PMNeenahRolling Meadows Golf Course
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Invitational9:30AMAway vs. Sheboygan North,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Park,
West Bend East,
Rice Lake,
White Bear Lake Area,
West Bend West,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Hudson,
River Falls,
Badger,
Kettle Moraine,
Kaukauna,
Neenah,
Oshkosh West,
Slinger,
East Ridge,
Germantown,
Pulaski,
Wauwatosa East,
Sun Prairie,
Ashwaubenon,
Brookfield Central,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay Southwest,
Homestead,
Kewaskum,
Menomonee Falls,
Middleton,
Mukwonago,
Nicolet,
Plymouth School District,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sheboygan South,
Waukesha South,
Waunakee,
Notre Dame,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Marquette University,
Bay Port,
Hamilton,
Edgewood
Black Wolf Run Golf Course
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Meet2:45PMAway vs. Oshkosh NorthWest Haven Golf Course
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Invitational8:30AMAway vs. Campbellsport,
Grafton,
Howards Grove,
New Holstein,
North Fond du Lac,
Sheboygan Falls,
Marquette University H.S.,
St. Mary’s Springs,
Kewaskum
Auburn Bluffs Golf Course
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Invitational12:00PMAway vs. Xavier,
Kaukauna,
Appleton North,
Kimberly,
Neenah,
Appleton East,
Menasha,
Seymour,
Chilton,
Hortonville,
Lourdes Academy,
St. Mary Catholic,
Shawano,
New London,
Wrightstown
High Cliff Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Meet2:45PMOshkosh WestRolling Meadows Golf Course
Friday, May 1, 2020
Meet2:45PMAway vs. Appleton NorthReid Golf Course
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Meet2:45PMAppleton EastRolling Meadows Golf Course
Friday, May 8, 2020
Meet2:45PMAway vs. KaukaunaCountryside Golf Course
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Invitational8:00AMMultiple SchoolsRolling Meadows Golf Course
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Meet2:45PMKimberlyRolling Meadows Golf Course
Friday, May 15, 2020
Meet2:45PMAway vs. Appleton WestWinagamie Golf Course
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Meet3:00PMAway vs. HortonvilleGrand View Golf Club
Friday, May 22, 2020
Conference Meet8:00AMAway vs. Appleton North,
Appleton East,
Appleton West,
Hortonville,
Kaukauna,
Kimberly,
Neenah,
Oshkosh North,
Oshkosh West
Chaska Golf Course
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Meet3:30PMAway vs. KohlerBlackwolf Run Golf Course
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Regionals9:00AMAway vs. Neenah,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Oshkosh North,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South
Neenah High School
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Game9:00AMAway vs. Plymouth School District,
Arrowhead,
Beaver Dam,
Hartford Union,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Neenah,
Oshkosh North,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
Slinger,
Watertown,
West Bend East,
West Bend West
Quit Qui Oc Golf Course