Go to link below for complete 2018  FDL Cardinals Daily/Weekly Spring Schedule and Rescheduled events

http://www.foxvalleyassociation.org/public/genie/240/school/4/

 

Go to link below for complete FVA  FDL Boys Tennis – stats & standings

http://www.fvasports.net/page/show/1251342-boys-tennis

.

2019 Boys Tennis Varsity Schedule

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Scrimmage

4:00PM

Away vs. West Bend East

West Bend East High School

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Away vs. Oshkosh North

Oshkosh North High School

Friday, Apr 12, 2019

Game

4:00PM

Away vs. Waukesha South,

Burlington Area School District,

Germantown,

Greendale,

Madison West,

Mukwonago,

Muskego,

Pewaukee,

Pius XI,

Stoughton,

Sun Prairie,

Union Grove,

Waukesha North,

Waunakee

Woyahn Complex

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

Game

9:00AM

Away vs. Waukesha South,

Burlington Area School District,

Germantown,

Greendale,

Madison West,

Mukwonago,

Muskego,

New Berlin West,

Pewaukee,

Pius XI,

Stoughton,

Sun Prairie,

Union Grove,

Waukesha North,

Waunakee

Woyahn Complex

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Away vs. Appleton West

Appleton West High School

2:40PM

2:30PM

6:30PM

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Kimberly

Fond Du Lac High School 

HS Tennis Court

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Away vs. Oshkosh West

Oshkosh West High School

2:50PM

2:40PM

6:30PM

Friday, Apr 26, 2019

Invitational

4:00PM

Away vs. De Pere

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

Invitational

8:00AM

Away vs. De Pere

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Neenah

Fond Du Lac High School 

HS Tennis Court

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Away vs. Kaukauna

Kaukauna High School

2:40PM

2:30PM

7:00PM

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Away vs. Appleton East

Appleton East High School

2:40PM

2:30PM

7:00PM

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Meet

4:00PM

Appleton North

Fond Du Lac High School 

HS Tennis Court

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Invitational

8:30AM

Away vs. Sheboygan North,

Cedarburg,

Kenosha Tremper,

La Crosse Central,

Pewaukee,

Plymouth School District,

Sheboygan South

Sheboygan North High School

Friday, May 17, 2019

Conference Meet

8:30AM

Away vs. Oshkosh North,

Appleton East,

Appleton North,

Appleton West,

Kaukauna,

Kimberly,

Neenah,

Oshkosh West

Oshkosh North High School